Activities

DragonLogoEdited

Activities Sponsors Email
Academic Team Zac Smith zsmith@cameronschools.org
Cheerleading Summer Howe showe@cameronschools.org
Choir Jeremy Hess jhess@cameronschools.org
Color Guard Jean Eckert jeckert@cameronschools.org
DECA Brittany Simpson bsimpson@cameronschools.org
Dragon Band Blake Duren / Ann Clark bduren@cameronschools.org / aclark@cameronschools.org
DHS Derek Williams / Melisa Harper dwilliams@cameronschools.org / mharper@cameronschools.org
Dragon's Den Brittany Simpson bsimpson@cameronschools.org
FBLA Chris Eckert ceckert@cameronschools.org
FCCLA Jody Yuille jyuille@cameronschools.org
FFA Carmen Buller / Chris Henderson cbuller@cameronschools.org / chenderson@cameronschools.org
FTA Brittany Simpson bsimpson@cameronschools.org
Interact Carmen Buller cbuller@cameronschools.org
NHS Melisa Harper mharper@cameronschools.org
Pom Squad Aimee Leitterman aleitterman@cameronschools.org
Student Council Melissa Robinson / Kurt Dickkut mrobinson@cameronschools.orgkdickkut@cameronschools.org
Yearbook Jim Calvert jcalvert@cameronschools.org

Activities Director

Matt Wenck / Kristy Stover

mwenck@cameronschools.org / kstover@cameronschools.org

School: 816-882-1036

Activities Secretary

Karen Feighert

Kfeighert@cameronschools.org

School: 816-882-1031