Staff

Administration

       
Donna Rush
Principal
x1156
drush@cameronschools.org

     


Pre-School

       
cmiller

Cyndee Miller
cmiller@cameronschools.org

  1008 Ashley Conover
astevenson@cameronschools.org
1057

Sarah Reno
ECSE
sreno@cameronschools.org

    Crystal Lind
PreSchool – MPP
clind@cameronschools.org


Kindergarten

       
feiden Sara Feiden
x1210
sfeiden@cameronschools.org
  10065 Melissa Francis
x1208
mfrancis@cameronschools.org
Harrison

Donn Harrison
x1209
dharrison@cameronschools.org

  Mneeley

Matthew Neeley
x1207
mneeley@cameronschools.org

oehring

Ricki Oehring
x1205
roehring@cameronschools.org

  100 Jennifer Todd
x1206
jtodd@cameronschools.org


First Grade

       
Holmes Kimberly Barron-Holmes
x1165
kholmes@cameronschools.org
     Mary Flanders
 mflanders@cameronschools.org
 

 Bridgett Pennington
 bpennigton@cameronschools.org

  1096

Megan Gilliland
x1204
mcook@cameronschools.org

ProctorS Stacy Proctor
x1164
sproctor@cameronschools.org
  1077

Cheryl Shipley
x1166
cshipley@cameronschools.org


Second Grade

       
   Lauren Smith
 lsmith@cameronschools.org
  722 Aimee Leitterman
x1183
aleitterman@cameronschools.org
 

 Adler Adams
 aadams@cameronschools.org

   

 Emily White
 ewhite@cameronschools.org

9 Lori Whitt
x1185
lwhitt@cameronschools.org
    Christina Bartlett
x1184
cbartlett@cameronschools.org 


Student Support

       
  Michelle Heins
Speech Pathologist
mheins@cameronschools.org
  1006 Whitney Howk
ELA Co-Teacher
x1211
whowk@cameronschools.org
146 Andrea Morris
Multi-Grade Resource
x1169
amorris@cameronschools.org
  Ormsby

Angela Ormsby
Teaching Methods Coach
aormsby@cameronschools.org 
Website

10109

Stacey Robinson
Nurse
x1158
srobinson@cameronschools.org

  10087

Lisa Ripley
Resource
x1201
lripley@cameronschools.org

  Heatherlee Ryals
Counselor
x1200
hryals@cameronschools.org
   

 Kitty Sutton
 Co-Teacher
 ksutton@cameronschools.org

119

Karen Newhart
Reading Para
knewhart@cameronschools.org

  15

Mary Knab
Reading Para
mknab@cameronschools.org

 

Cindy Ebert
Special Education Para
cebert@cameronschools.org

  Heather Day

Heather Day
Special Education Para
hday@cameronschools.org

10090

Lori Robinson
Special Education Para
lrobinson@cameronschools.org

  10033

Helen McDaniel
Recovery Room Para
x1173
hmcdaniel@cameronschools.org

 

Gloria Brockman
Preschool Para
gbrockman@cameronschools.org

  1003

Dorothy Vaiciulis
Preschool Para
dvaiciulis@cameronschools.org

 

 

  1084

Amber Hurst
Preschool Para
ahurst@cameronschools.org


Exploratory

       
BerryJ Jamie Berry
Physical Education
jberry@cameronschools.org
  Bogle Betsy Bogle
Art
x1170
bbogle@cameronschools.org
Neeley Mallory Neeley
Vocal Music
x1199
maneeley@cameronschools.org
Website
  1005 Cayla Riley
Librarian
x1176
criley@cameronschools.org
Rogers Nancy Kline-Rodgers
Computers
nrodgers@cameronschools.org