Staff

Administration

Angela Ormsby
Principal
x1156
aormsby@cameronschools.org

Pre-School

Ashley Conover
ECSE/Title I PreK
aconover@cameronschools.org

Cyndee Miller
Title I Preschool
cmiller@cameronschools.org

Sara Reno
ECSE
sreno@cameronschools.org

 

 

 

1st Grade

Kimberly Barron-Holmes
kholmes@cameronschools.org

Christina Bartlett
cbartlett@cameronschools.org

Mary Elizabeth Flanders
mflanders@cameronschools.org

Addie Floyd
afloyd@cameronschools.org

Summer Howe
showe@cameronschools.org

Stacy Proctor
sproctor@cameronschools.org

Cheryl Shipley
cshipley@cameronschools.org

Exploratory

Jamie Berry
Physical Education
jberry@cameronschools.org

Betsy Bogle
Art
bbogle@cameronschools.org

Ashley Cawthon
Computers
acawthon@cameronschools.org

Mallory Neeley
Vocal Music
maneeley@cameronschools.org

Sandi Noellsch
Zenith
snoellsch@cameronschools.org

Cayla Riley
Librarian
criley@cameronschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Student Services

Andrea Brown
Speech Implementer
abrown@cameronschools.org

Michelle Heins
Speech Pathologist
mheins@cameronschools.org

Whitney Howk
ELA Coteacher
whowk@cameronschools.org

Andrea Morris
Multi Grade Resources
amorris@cameronschools.org

William Owens
Speech Pathologist
wowens@cameronschools.org

Debra Rinehart
Speech Implementer
drinehart@cameronschools.org

Lisa Ripley
Resource
lripley@cameronschools.org

Stacey Robinson
Nurse
srobinson@cameronschools.org

Heatherlee Ryals
Guidance Counselor
hryals@cameronschools.org

Keri Sedgwick
Teaching Coach
ksedgwick@cameronschools.org

Kitty Sutton
Special Education
ksutton@cameronschools.org

Jennifer Todd
Title I Reading
jtodd@cameronschools.org