Staff

Administration      
  Tiffani Collins
Prinicpal
tcollins@cameronschools.org
  Hadley Fisher
Assistant Principal
hfisher@cameronschools.org
6th Grade      
  Trenten Henderson
ELA
thenderson@cameronschools.org

  Regan McKinley
ELA
rmckinley@cameronschools.org
  Philip Robinson
Mathematics
probinson@cameronschools.org
Website
  Michael Barbosa
Mathematics
mbarbosa@cameronschools.org
  Slade Kenagy
Science
skenagy@cameronschools.org 
  Gracie Wallace
Social Studies
gwallace@cameronschools.org
7th Grade      
  Melissa Corley
ELA
mcorley@cameronschools.org
  Nathan Moore
Social Studies
nmoore@cameronschools.org 
  Christina Jennings
Mathmatics
cjennings@cameronschools.org

  Michael Wernimont
Science
mwernimont@cameronschools.org
  Amy Mefford
ELA
amefford@cameronschools.org 

   
8th Grade      
  Jennifer Reents-Dickkut
Language Arts
jreentsdickkut@cameronschools.org
Website
  Val Hutton
Language Arts
vhutton@cameronschools.org
Website
  Christie Webber
Mathematics
cwebber@cameronschools.org 
Website
  Jean Eckert
Science
jeckert@cameronschools.org
Website
  Courtland Ott
Social Science
cott@cameronschools.org

   
Encore      
  Sue Stuedle
Librarian
sstuedle@cameronschools.org
  Carmen Buller
Agriculture
cbuller@cameronschools.org
  Blake Duren
Band
bduren@cameronschools.org
  Ann Goodwin-Clark
Band
agoodwinclark@cameronschools.org
  Jeremy Hess
Vocal Music
jhess@cameronschools.org
Website
   
  Kay Leeper
Art
kleeper@cameronschools.org
  Felicia Limb
Computers
flimb@cameronschools.org
Website
  Sandi Noellsch
Zenith
snoellsch@cameronschools.org
  Jaret Smith
Physical Education
jksmith@cameronschools.org
  Kari Teel
Family and Consumer Sciences
kteel@cameronschools.org
  Laurie Tunks
Physical Education
ltunks@cameronschools.org
Special Education      
  Lesa Arndt
6th Grade ELA Co-Teacher
larndt@cameronschools.org
  Rachel Moore
7th Grade ELA Co-Teacher
rmoore@cameronschools.org
  Megan Hummel
8th Grade ELA Co-Teacher
mhummel@cameronschools.org

  Bruce Baragary
Math Co-Teacher
bbaragary@cameronschools.org
  Andrea Brown
Speech
abrown@cameronschools.org
   
Counselor Angela McDaniel
amcdaniel@cameronschools.org