Staff

Mathematics      
       
100sg
 Sherri Greene
 sgreene@cameronschools.org
 Website
100kg
 Kim Gerber
 kgerber@cameronschools.org
100rp
 Rachel Parkey
 rparkey@cameronschools.org
 Website
 
 Morgan Dickson
 mdickson@cameronschools.org
 
 Natalie Telge
 ntelge@cameronschools.org 
 Website
   
Language Arts      
100jc
 Jim Calvert
 jcalvert@cameronschools.org 
 Website
100mh
 Melisa Harper-Stemberger
 mharper@cameronschools.org
 
 McKay Lannigan
 mlannigan@cameronschools.org 
 Website
102mr
 Melissa Robinson
 mrobinson@cameronschools.org  
 Website
Social Studies      
100ra
 Randy Anderson
 randerson@cameronschools.org
100kd
 Kurt Dickkut
 kdickkut@cameronschools.org
100zs
 Zac Smith
 zsmith@cameronschools.org
101m
 Jacob Meyer
 jmeyer@cameronschools.org
Science      
101mk
 Mandy Klenk
 mklenk@cameronschools.org
 Website
100as  
 Angel Stebbins
 astebbins@cameronschools.org 
 Website
 
 Kaci Howard
 khoward@cameronschools.org
 Website
   
Special Education      
100rb
 Richard Berry
 rberry@cameronschools.org
101ab
 Andrea Brown
 abrown@cameronschools.org
 
 Tara Fugate
 tfugate@cameronschools.org 
 Website
100dl
 Derek Lorence
 dlorence@cameronschools.org
100dy
 Douglas Yates
 dyates@cameronschools.org 
 Website
   
Music      
100bd
 Blake Duren
 bduren@cameronschools.org 
 Website
101jh
 Jeremy Hess
 jhess@cameronschools.org
 Website
100ac
 Ann Clark
 aclark@cameronschools.org 
 Website
   
Art      
 
 Taylor Holthaus
 tholthaus@cameronschools.org 
 Website
   
Agriculture      
100ch
 Chris Henderson
 chenderson@cameronschools.org
100cb
 Carmen Buller
 cbuller@cameronschools.org
Physical Education      
101mw
 Matt Wenck
 mwenck@cameronschools.org
100pl
 Phillip Limb
 plimb@cameronschools.org 
 Website
101ks
 Kristy Stover
 kstover@cameronschools.org
 
 John Kliewer
 jkliewer@cameronschools.org
Business and Marketing      
100bs
 Brittany Simpson
 bsimpson@cameronschools.org 
 Website
101ce
 Chris Eckert
 ceckert@cameronschools.org 
 Website
100mj
 Marlene Jackson
 mjackson@cameronschools.org 
 Website
   
Family and Consumer Science   Family and Consumer Science  
 
 Jody Yuille
 jyuille@cameronschools.org 
 Website
 
   
Foreign Language    
 
Knapp, Katy
 Kathryn Knapp
 kknapp@cameronschools.org
 Website
   
Credit Recovery      
100jh
 Jim Helton
 jhelton@cameronschools.org
 
 
Resource Officer       
Proctor
 Officer Proctor