EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletics

Middle School Athletics

Fall Sports
Coaches
Coach Email
Schedule
8th Grade Football Jake Meyer jmeyer@cameronschools.org 8th Football Schedule

7th Grade Football Jake Meyer jmeyer@cameronschools.org 7th Football Schedule
Cross Country Philip Robinson probinson@cameronschools.org MS Cross Country Schedule
8th Grade Volleyball Angela McDaniel amcdaniel@cameronschools.org 8th Volleyball Schedule
7th Grade Volleyball Taylor Holthaus tholthaus@cameronschools.org 7th Volleyball Schedule
7th & 8th Grade Softball Kelli Pritchett kpritchett@cameronschools.org MS Softball Schedule
Winter Sports
Coaches
Coach Email
Schedule
8th Grade Girls Basketball Adler Adams aadams@cameronschools.org 7th Girls Basketball Schedule
7th Grade Girls Basketball Phillip Robinson probinson@cameronschools.org 8th Girls Basketball Schedule
7th Grade Boys Basketball Slade Kenagy skenagy@cameronschools.org 7th Boys Basketball Schedule
8th Grade Boys Basketball Nathan Moore nmoore@cameronschools.org 8th Boys Basketball Schedule
7th/8th Grade Wrestling Jayson Erdman jerdman@cameronschools.org 7th/8th Wrestling Schedule
Spring Sports
Coaches
Coach Email
Schedule
Girls 7th/8th Grade Track Laurie Tunks ltunks@cameronschools.org Middle School Girls Track
Boys 7th/8th Grade Track Phillip Robinson probinson@camreronschools.org Middle School Boys Track