EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Fall Sports
Coach
Coach Email
Schedule
Football John Kliewer jkliewer@cameronschools.org Football Schedule
Softball Kristy Stover kstover@cameronschools.org Softball Schedule
Volleyball Megan Hummel mhummel@cameronschools.org Volleyball Schedule
Girls Tennis Richard Berry rberry@cameronschools.org Girls Tennis Schedule
Girls Golf Megan Wolfe mwolfe@cameronschools.org Girls Golf Schedule
Cross Country Kurt Dickkut kdickkut@cameronschools.org HS Cross Country Schedule
Soccer Nathan Moore nmoore@cameronschools.org Boys Soccer Schedule
Winter Sports
Coach
Coach Email
Schedule
Girls Basketball Matt Wenck mwenck@cameronschools.org Girls Basketball Schedule
Boys Basketball Jacob Meyer jmeyer@cameronschools.org Boys Basketball Schedule
Wrestling
Phillip Limb plimb@cameronschools.org Wrestling Schedule
Spring Sports
Coach
Coach Email
Schedule
Track Kurt Dickkut kdickkut@cameronschools.org Track Schedule
Boys Golf Kevin Nichols knichols@cameronschools.org Boy Golf Schedule
Boys Tennis Richard Berry rberry@cameronschools.org Boys Tennis Schedule
Girls Soccer   Girls Soccer Schedule
Baseball Nathan Moore nmoore@cameronschools.org Baseball Schedule