EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Activities Directors

Cameron R-1 Dragon

ActivitiesSponsorsEmail
Academic TeamZac Smithzsmith@cameronschools.org
CheerleadingSummer Howeshowe@cameronschools.org
ChoirJeremy Hessjhess@cameronschools.org
Color GuardJean Eckertjeckert@cameronschools.org
DECABrittany Simpsonbsimpson@cameronschools.org
Dragon BandClint Kubala / Andrew Robertsckubala@cameronschools.orgaroberts@cameronschools.org
DHSMelisa Harpermharper@cameronschools.org

FBLAChris Eckertceckert@cameronschools.org
FCCLAJody Hendersonjhenderson@cameronschools.org
FFACarmen Buller / Chris Hendersoncbuller@cameronschools.org chenderson@cameronschools.org
FTABrittany Simpsonbsimpson@cameronschools.org
HOSAMandy Klenkmklenk@cameronschools.org
InteractCarmen Bullercbuller@cameronschools.org
NHSMelisa Harpermharper@cameronschools.org
Pom PonAshley Kernakern@cameronschools.org
Student CouncilMelissa Robinson / Kurt Dickkutmrobinson@cameronschools.org/ kdickkut@cameronschools.org

YearbookJim Calvertjcalvert@cameronschools.org
Activities Director

Matt Wenck / Kristy Stover
mwenck@cameronschools.org / kstover@cameronschools.org
School: 816-882-1036

Activities Secretary

Chastity Brownlee
cbrownlee@cameronschools.org
School: 816-882-1031