Cameron Intermediate School Staff

Administration      
  Laurie Mefford
Principal
lmefford@cameronschools.org
   
3rd Grade      
 

Barbara Faulkner
Math
bfaulkner@cameronschools.org
x1189

  Carli Erickson
ELA
cerickson@cameronschools.org 
x1190
  Abbey Meyer
ELA
ameyer@cameronschools.org 
x1196
 

Bridgett Pennington
ELA
bpennington@cameronschools.org 
x1194

 

Kelli Pritchett
Math
kpritchett@cameronschools.org 
x1193

 

Alexandria Thompson
Math
athompson@cameronschools.org
x1192

       
4th Grade      
  Dawn Black
ELA
dblack@cameronschools.org 
x1160
  Audra Glotfelty
Math
aglotfelty@cameronschools.org 
x1159
 

Jordan Thoreson
ELA
jthoreson@cameronschools.org 
x1162

 

Megan Wolfe
Math
mwolfe@cameronschools.org
Website
x1175

  Ashley Lambert
Math
alambert@cameronschools.org
x1163
  Laura Janovec
ELA
ljanovec@cameronschools.org
x1226
5th Grade      
  Tina Baker
ELA
tbaker@cameronschools.org
Website 
x1142
  Brooke Robinson
Math
brobinson@cameronschools.org
Website 
x1141
  Amy Gunn
ELA
agunn@cameronschools.org
x1145
 

Valerie Napier
ELA
vnapier@cameronschools.org
x1140

  Kate Notch
Math
knotch@cameronschools.org
x1144
  Ashley Kern
Math
akern@cameronschools.org
x1143
Encore      
  Jamie Berry
Physical Education
jberry@cameronschools.org
  Betsy Bogle
Art
ebogle@cameronschools.org
  Kay Leeper
Art
kleeper@cameronschools.org
  Ann Goodwin-Clark
Band
agoodwinclark@cameronschools.org
  Mallory Neeley
Vocal Music
maneeley@cameronschools.org
Website
  Sandra Noellsch
Zenith
snoellsch@cameronschools.org
  Kay Leeper
Art
kleeper@cameronschools.org
  Jodie Parkhurst
Librarian
jparkhurst@cameronschools.org
  Laurie Tunks
Health
ltunks@cameronschools.org
  Nancy Kline-Rodgers
Computers
nklinerodgers@cameronschools.org
 

Jaret Smith
Physical Education
jsmith@cameronschools.org

   
 

 

   
Special Education      
 

Jennifer Powers
Special Education 
jpowers@cameronschools.org 
x1132

  Kelsey Benskin
Special Education
kbenskin@cameronschools.org
x1195
 

Jennifer Burnett
Title 1
jburnett@cameronschools.org
x1188

  Christy Jessen
Special Education
cjessen@cameronschools.org
x1168
  Arianne Bredlow
Special Education
abredlow@cameronschools.org
x1130
 

Debra Rhinehart
Speech
drhinehart@cameronschools.org
x1197

       
Student Services      
  Kasie Webb
Counselor
kwebb@cameronschools.org 
  Caitlin Erdman
Nurse
cerdman@cameronschools.org
Teacher Resources      
 

Angie Ormsby
Instructional Coach
aormsby@cameronschools.org 
Website