Cameron Intermediate School Staff

Administration      
  Laurie Mefford
Principal
lmefford@cameronschools.org
   
3rd Grade      
  Barbara Faulkner
bfaulkner@cameronschools.org
  Carli Norris
cnorris@cameronschools.org
  Abbey Meyer
ameyer@cameronschools.org
  Jessica Sutton
jsutton@cameronschools.org
  Kelli Pritchett
kpritchett@cameronschools.org
  Keri Sedgwick
ksedgwick@cameronschools.org
       
4th Grade      
  Dawn Black
dblack@cameronschools.org
  Audra Glotfelty
aglotfelty@cameronschools.org
 

Michelle Johnston
mjohnston@cameronschools.org
Website

  Megan Wolfe
mwolfe@cameronschools.org
Website
  Sarah Jones
sjones@cameronschools.org
  Carla McGee
cmcgee@cameronschools.org
5th Grade      
  Tina Baker
tbaker@cameronschools.org
Website
  Brooke Robinson
brobinson@cameronschools.org
Website
  Amy Gunn
agunn@cameronschools.org
  Adrienne Lorence
alorence@cameronschools.org
  Kate Notch
knotch@cameronschools.org
  Ashley Kern
akern@cameronschools.org
Encore      
  Jamie Berry
Physical Education
jberry@cameronschools.org
  Betsy Bogle
Art
ebogle@cameronschools.org
  Kay Leeper
Art
kleeper@cameronschools.org
  Ann Goodwin-Clark
Band
agoodwinclark@cameronschools.org
  Mallory Neeley
Vocal Music
maneeley@cameronschools.org
Website
  Sandra Noellsch
Zenith
snoellsch@cameronschools.org
  Kay Leeper
Art
kleeper@cameronschools.org
  Laura Carmack
Librarian
lcarmack@cameronschools.org
  Laurie Tunks
Health
ltunks@cameronschools.org
  Nancy Kline-Rodgers
Computers
nklinerodgers@cameronschools.org
 

Jaret Smith
Physical Education
jsmith@cameronschools.org

   
 

 

   
Special Education      
 

Jennifer Powers
ELA Co-Teacher
jpowers@cameronschools.org

  Brett Ewald
ELA Co-Teacher
bewald@cameronschools.org
 

Jennifer Burnett
Title 1
jburnett@cameronschools.org

  Michelle Lodder
Math Co-Teacher
mlodder@cameronschools.org
  Linda Storey
Resource Room
lstorey@cameronschools.org
  Lori Wattenbarger
Speech Implementer/Art
lwattenbarger@cameronschools.org
  Kitty Sutton
Special Education
ksutton@cameronschools.org
   
Student Services      
  Kasie Webb
Counselor
kwebb@cameronschools.org 
  Caitlin Erdman
Nurse
cerdman@cameronschools.org
Teacher Resources      
 

Angie Ormsby
Instructional Coach
aormsby@cameronschools.org 
Website